Welcome to our Dynamic Region

The vast Kortrijk-Roeselare-Waregem region is gaining importance as a location for meetings, fairs, incentives, conferences, events, and exhibitions.

The region renowned for its innovation and entrepreneurship is now successfully conquering the international trade fair market. It has earned its place among the “most attractive providers of top-quality services” to all kinds of professional organizers. A local market abounding with excellent hotels, charming Bed & Breakfasts, top-class restaurants, and various facility providers guarantees that the organization of any event or fair in Kortrijk will stand out and offer top quality.

This website provides comprehensive practical information on dozens of top-quality venues that guarantee professionally organized meetings, successful conferences, or the success of any other business gathering.

This website will undoubtedly be the first starting point for you and many of your colleagues in your search for an original business location. However, do not hesitate to also contact the Kortrijk Regional Convention Bureau, where you will receive a hospitable reception as well as the best tailored service possible. In addition, the Kortrijk Regional Convention Bureau possesses the most up-to-date data that will turn your event into a perfect experience.

Through this website you can access a full platform that will guide you through the best addresses in Kortrijk and its surrounding regions.

In the meantime we bid you a hearty welcome!

 

Marleen Titeca-Decraene - Chairwoman of XIM non-profit association
Jean de Bethune - Chairman of the provincial council of the Province of West Flanders
Filip Santy - Chairman of Leiedal

 

Interessed in our MICE-Manual?

MICE manual

Browse the MICE manual Download the MICE manual



To stay informed, sign up for our newsletter.
EFROEuropese unieFlanders Belgium
Prov WVL

Offer

Information

Venues

Partners

Contact

© kortrijk regional Convention Bureau - Disclaimer & Privacy

Bienvenue dans notre Région Dynamique

La vaste région Kortrijk-Roeselare-Waregem occupe plus que jamais une position centrale pour l’organisation de réunions, de salons, d’incentives, de congrès et d’événements.

Cette région est connue pour son innovation et son esprit d’entreprise et se positionne avec succès sur le marché des salons internationaux. Nous nous devions de figurer parmi les « offreurs les plus attractifs d’un service de première qualité » destiné aux organisateurs professionnels. Un marché local qui regorge d’excellents hôtels, de charmants B&B, de restaurants gastronomiques et de toutes sortes d’entreprises de services qui distingueront et valoriseront votre événement ou salon à Kortrijk.

Ce site web vous donne toutes les informations pratiques sur des dizaines de capacités d’hébergement qui vous garantiront un meeting organisé de manière professionnelle, un congrès réussi ou le succès de toute autre réunion d’affaires.

En effet, ce site sera pour vous et nombre de vos collègues le point de départ dans votre recherche vers un endroit original pour vos réunions professionnelles. Cependant, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec le Kortrijk Regional Convention Bureau qui vous réservera un accueil chaleureux et vous fournira le meilleur service sur mesure. Le Kortrijk Regional Convention Bureau dispose des données les plus actuelles pour que votre activité soit parfaite.

Vous bénéficierez d’un accès à une plate-forme à part entière qui vous guidera vers les meilleures adresses dans la vaste région de Kortrijk.

Nous vous souhaitons d’ores et déjà la bienvenue dans notre région!

 

Marleen Titeca-Decraene - Présidente de l’asbl XIM
Jean de Bethune - Président du Conseil Provincial de la province de Flandre occidentale
Filip Santy - Président de Leiedal

Intéressé par notre manuel MICE?

MICE manuel

PASSER EN REVUE TELECHARGER



Si vous souhaitez rester informé, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter.
EFROEuropese unieFlanders Belgium
Prov WVL

Offre

Information

Venues

Partenaires

Contact

© kortrijk regional Convention Bureau - Disclaimer & Vie privée