Kortrijk Xpo, when ideas need space

With its 40,000 m² Kortrijk XPO is a highly versatile venue for tradefairs, meetings, and events, centrally located on the London-Amsterdam-Paris axis. Thanks to its multi-purpose buildings, its professionalorganization, and customer-oriented service, Kortrijk Xpo attracts alarge number of major international fairs and events. It however alsowelcomes smaller-sized and/or locally-oriented events.

Its aim is to bring people and businesses together at inspiring eventsthat really make a difference. True to its slogan “When ideas needspace”, Kortrijk XPO can offer tailor-made solutions whatever yourrequirements.

Its Service Team considers it a challenge to provide youwith exactly the space you need to realize your ideas.As an independent organizer, Kortrijk XPO always offers added valueregardless of the type of cooperation you are looking for. It can provideall the necessary technical equipment and expertise to turn your event,trade fair, or meeting into a major success.

Furthermore, Kortrijk XPO features a highly professional meeting centrewhere meetings and conferences can be held. In addition to the tradefairs at its own premises, Kortrijk XPO also organizes fairs at other highqualitylocations in the Benelux, France, and Germany, as always in closecooperation with the professional associations or industry advisory andsteering bodies concerned.

Kortrijk Xpo

Contact

Kortrijk Xpo

Doorniksesteenweg 216
8500 Kortrijk
T. +32 56 24 11 11
F. +32 56 20 42 95
www.kortrijkxpo.com

Interessed in our MICE-Manual?

MICE manual

Browse the MICE manual Download the MICE manual



To stay informed, sign up for our newsletter.
EFROEuropese unieFlanders Belgium
Prov WVL

Offer

Information

Venues

Partners

Contact

© kortrijk regional Convention Bureau - Disclaimer & Privacy

Kortrijk Xpo, when ideas need space

Avec ses 40.000 m², Kortrijk XPO est un espace polyvalentd’expositions, de réunions et d’événements se trouvant au centre del’axe Londres - Amsterdam - Paris. Le complexe attire un grand nombrede salons et d’événements internationaux de par la multifonctionnalitéde ses bâtiments, la structure professionnelle et le service à l’écoute desclients qu’il offre. Cependant, des espaces sont également proposés auxorganisateurs de plus petits événements et/ou initiatives locales.

L’objectif : rassembler des individus et des entreprises lors d’événementsqui font la différence. Sous la devise ‘When ideas need space’, KortrijkXPO offre une solution sur mesure. L’équipe se fixe des défis pour créerprécisément les espaces qui répondront à vos exigences et qui serontnécessaires à la réalisation de vos idées.

En tant qu’organisateur indépendant, Kortrijk XPO offre en effetune plus-value mais il existe bien évidemment plusieurs formules decollaboration. Nous disposons bien sûr des matériaux techniques et del’expertise nécessaire pour faire de votre événement, salon ou réunion,une grande réussite.Kortrijk XPO possède en outre un centre de réunion professionneloù vos réunions ou congrès peuvent avoir lieu.

Outre les salonsse déroulant dans ses propres bâtiments, Kortrijk XPO orchestreégalement des événements dans d’autres lieux de qualité au seindu Benelux, de la France et de l’Allemagne. Là aussi, nous travaillonstoujours avec les organisations professionnelles concernées ainsi que lesgroupes consultatifs et d’orientation du secteur.

Kortrijk Xpo

Contact

Kortrijk Xpo

Doorniksesteenweg 216
8500 Kortrijk
T. +32 56 24 11 11
F. +32 56 20 42 95
www.kortrijkxpo.com

Intéressé par notre manuel MICE?

MICE manuel

PASSER EN REVUE TELECHARGER



Si vous souhaitez rester informé, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter.
EFROEuropese unieFlanders Belgium
Prov WVL

Offre

Information

Venues

Partenaires

Contact

© kortrijk regional Convention Bureau - Disclaimer & Vie privée