Restaurants

Argendael
Immerse in the cosy atmosphere and refined setting of restaurant Argendael and join us on a voyage of discovery to the heart of gastronomy. A radiant smile, an exquisite menu and a good price/quality ratio are the key ingredients of this restaurant. A top address for gourmets, located only 1 km from Kortrijk, which you simply have to discover...
Berto
Berto is a modern lounge restaurant where both fine classic dishes and modern creations feature on the menu. Here, know-how, charm and genuine culinary passion go hand in hand. The restaurant is housed in a stately mansion, right in the centre of Waregem...
Botero
At the Schouwburgplein in Kortrijk, directly above the underground parking area, you find this magnificent listed mansion that was built in the 1900’s. Behind its imposing façade lies Bistro Botero, the name of which is derived from the famous Colombian artist...
De Gouden Kroon
Restaurant De Gouden Kroon offers gastronomic cuisine at democratic prices. Lieven Defieuw, chef of the late King Baudouin and Queen Fabiola, spoils you with market-fresh products of the highest quality. This top class restaurant with a capacity of about 40 seats serves business lunches as well as a seasonal menu...
Neerbeek
De Neerbeek stands for a cosy brasserie and ditto food-serving pub in Bissegem, close to Kortrijk. The unique setting of this eating establishment invites you to relax and enjoy one of the many special beers and aperitifs or to become acquainted with some classic dishes of Flemish and French cuisine...
Restaurant Damier
The restaurant of Hotel Damier is now again open to non hotel guests, too.It is the ideal location to enjoy a freshly prepared business lunch, a chef's menu or à la carte menu. Open from Tuesdy to Saterday for lunch & dinner. Heated terrace.
Restaurant Messeyne
For many years now, the restaurant of Hotel Messeyne has been well-established among the citizens of Kortrijk. Their chef is the young and ambitious Klaas Lauwers, who won his spurs at restaurant Hof van Cleve and restaurant Marcus in Deerlijk. He combines traditional and modern French cuisine...
Va et Vient
Trendy atmosphere with dishes inspired by the season and according to the market supply.

Interessed in our MICE-Manual?

MICE manual

Browse the MICE manual Download the MICE manual



To stay informed, sign up for our newsletter.
EFROEuropese unieFlanders Belgium
Prov WVL

Offer

Information

Venues

Partners

Contact

© kortrijk regional Convention Bureau - Disclaimer & Privacy

Restaurants

Argendael
Plongez dans l’ambiance conviviale et le cadre raffiné du restaurant Argendael. Ce restaurant vous invite à un véritable voyage de découverte au coeur même de la gastronomie. Accueil souriant, carte savoureuse et un bon rapport qualité/prix sont les mots-clés de cette adresse gourmande, située à seulement 1 km de Kortrijk, que vous devez absolument découvrir...
Berto
Berto est un restaurant lounge moderne où l’on sert aussi bien des plats classiques que modernes. Ici, le savoir-faire, le charme et la passion culinaire vont main dans la main. Le restaurant est situé dans une imposante maison de maître en plein centre de Waregem...
Botero
Sur la Schouwburgplein, à Kortrijk, juste au-dessus du parking souterrain, se trouve une magnifique maison de maître classée datant des années 1900. Derrière cette imposante façade se cache le Bistro. Botero, qui a emprunté son nom au célèbre artiste colombien...
De Gouden Kroon
De Gouden Kroon est un restaurant gastronomique aux prix démocratiques. Lieven Defieuw, le chef de feu le Roi Baudouin et de la Reine Fabiola, vous accueille avec des produits frais de première qualité. Ce restaurant plein de classe, d’une capacité d’environ 40 personnes, vous propose des lunchs d’affaires ainsi que des menus selon les saisons...
Neerbeek
Le Neerbeek est une agréable brasserie et un bistrot situé à Bissegem, près de Kortrijk. Dans le cadreunique de cette brasserie, vous pouvez en toute tranquillité déguster l’une des nombreuses bières spéciales et autres apéritifs, ou encore découvrir les classiques des cuisines françaises et flamandes...
Restaurant Damier
Le restaurant de l'Hôtel Damier est ouvert aux clients non-résidentiels.Vous pourrez y savourer un business lunch soigné, un menu du chef ou à la carte. Ouvert du mardi au samedi pour le lunch & le dîner. Terasse chauffée.
Restaurant Messeyne
Le restaurant de l’hôtel Messeyne est depuis longtemps une valeur sûre auprès des habitants de Kortrijk. Votre chef : le jeune et ambitieux Klaas Lauwers, qui a gagné ses galons auprès des restaurants Hof van Cleve et Marcus à Deerlijk...
Va et Vient
Ambiance tendance avec des plats inspirés par la saison et selon l'approvisionnement du marché.

Intéressé par notre manuel MICE?

MICE manuel

PASSER EN REVUE TELECHARGER



Si vous souhaitez rester informé, abonnez-vous à notre newsletter.
EFROEuropese unieFlanders Belgium
Prov WVL

Offre

Information

Venues

Partenaires

Contact

© kortrijk regional Convention Bureau - Disclaimer & Vie privée